Illumination Systems North
PDF PDF

CONTACT US

Click here for the TERRITORY MAP

CUSTOMER SERVICE/PROJECT MANAGEMENT

For general inquiries, please contact: customerservice@illumsys.com

Ashley Miller
(303) 376-7716
ashley.miller@illumsys.com

Lidia Mendez
Project Manager/Customer Service
Manager
(303) 376-7709
lidia.mendez@illumsys.com

QUOTATIONS

For general quotes please contact: quotes@illumsys.com

Josh Greene
Quotations
Manager
(303) 376-7727
josh.greene@illumsys.com

Dan Bohl
(303) 376-7718
dan.bohl@illumsys.com

DESIGN/TECHNICAL SUPPORT

For general inquiries, please contact: designsupport@illumsys.com

Pierce Vilkus
Design Support
Manager
(303) 376-7723
pierce.vilkus@illumsys.com


Amber Hamed
Special Projects
Manager
(303) 376-7714
amber.hamed@illumsys.com

Erica Conway
(303) 376-7751
erica.conway@illumsys.com


John English
(303) 376-7752
john.english@illumsys.com

Amanda Crocco
(303) 376-7717
amanda.crocco@illumsys.com

SPECIFICATION/DISTRIBUTORS/CONTRACTOR SALES

Jack English
Principal/General Manager
(303) 888-3632
jack.english@illumsys.com

Adam Cassie
(503) 753-0536
Adam.Cassie@illumsys.com

 

LIGHTING CONTROLS/THEATRICAL SYSTEMS

For general control quotes please contact: controls@illumsys.com

Jordan Ferree
Controls
Manager
(303) 376-7720
jordan.ferree@illumsys.com


Josh Guzinski
Field Engineer
(810) 434-3390
josh.guzinski@illumsys.com

Jonathan Wells
(303) 376-7750
jonathan.wells@illumsys.com


Courtney Byers-Coleman
(303) 376-7731
courtney.byers-coleman@illumsys.com

Julia Robinson
(303) 376-7730
julia.robinson@illumsys.com

OPERATIONS

Katy Russo
Operations Manager
(303) 376-7707
katy.russo@illumsys.com

Territory Map

Illumination Systems Territory Map

Back to top

Illumination Systems

685 Citadel Drive East, Suite 350
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Contact us

Click to view map

Illumination Systems

5 S. Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80223
303.295.2900
Contact us

Click to view map

Illumination Systems North

1645 Avenue D Suite K
Billings MT, 59103
Contact us
www.isinorth.com

Click to view map