Illumination Systems North
PDF PDF

CONTACT US

Click here for the TERRITORY MAP

CUSTOMER SERVICE/PROJECT MANAGEMENT

For general inquiries, please contact: customerservice@illumsys.com

Ashley Miller
(303) 376-7716
ashley.miller@illumsys.com

QUOTATIONS

For general quotes please contact: quotes@illumsys.com

Katy Russo
Operations/Quotations
Manager
(303) 376-7707
katy.russo@illumsys.com

Ken Waygood
(303) 376-7716
ken.waygood@illumsys.com

Dan Bohl
(303) 376-7718
dan.bohl@illumsys.com

DESIGN/TECHNICAL SUPPORT

For general inquiries, please contact: designsupport@illumsys.com

Jordan D. Ferree
(303) 376-7720
jordan.ferree@illumsys.com

SPECIFICATION/DISTRIBUTORS/CONTRACTOR SALES

Jack English
Principal/General Manager
(303) 888-3632
jack.english@illumsys.com

Adam Cassie
(503) 753-0536
Adam.Cassie@illumsys.com

 

LIGHTING CONTROLS/THEATRICAL SYSTEMS

For general control quotes please contact: controls@illumsys.com

Jordan D. Ferree
(303) 376-7720
jordan.ferree@illumsys.com

Adam Beck
(970) 306-1708
adam.beck@illumsys.com

UTILITIES/D.O.T

Will Bolotin
(406) 570-1887
william.bolotin@illumsys.com

OPERATIONS

Katy Russo
Operations/Quotations Manager
(303) 376-7707
katy.russo@illumsys.com

Elyse Underwood
Media Coordinator
elyse.underwood@illumsys.com

Territory Map

Illumination Systems Territory Map

Back to top

Illumination Systems

685 Citadel Drive East, Suite 350
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Contact us

Click to view map

Illumination Systems

5 S. Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80223
303.295.2900
Contact us

Click to view map

Illumination Systems North

1645 Avenue D Suite K
Billings MT, 59103
Contact us
www.isinorth.com

Click to view map